Thursday, July 23, 2009


Clazziquai Project is one of the few korean groups that I would consistently anticipate their album release. They are not teens idols, they are proper musicians and their albums to date have never disappoint.

Their 4th release continues to impress with new music trends. The injection of POP, House combined with a variety of electronic tempo neatly woven together, has significantly created a new unique wave of modern, chic and chill lounge atmosphere with its solid bass and light beat rhythm. Alex continues to captivate his female audience with his ozzing sexy voice

Below is the cover for their japan release cd cover.
i really dont like their korean cover version with the mask face guy
this is my much anticipated album after their 2 years break. Enjoy.

클래지콰이 프로젝트 4집 - Mucho Punk / Mucho Musica

01. 초콜릿 트러플 [chocolate truffles] [DOWNLOAD]  
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss 
03. Love Again [DOWNLOAD]  
04. 사랑끝에 [DOWNLOAD]
05. Tell Yourself
06. Back in Time [DOWNLOAD]
07. Lazy Sunday Morning
08. Take a Walk [DOWNLOAD]  
09. The Road
10. Spinning the World 
11. 라푼젤
12. Wizard of OZ [DOWNLOAD]

TRACK 1 - 초콜릿 트러플

TRACK 8 - Take a Walk

No comments: